A gift of an ideal home

With the Mothering Sunday approaching fast, I thought to create something very special with the tools and knowledge I have: design consultation just for mothers, and just for that very special day: the mother’s day! I love my mum to bits! And although I know what she likes, every year I am faced with the same problem: what shall I get her this year? As you grow older, the task becomes even more difficult…what if you could offer your mother a gift of a beautiful home? New cushions, new wall colour, new accessories-anything you can think of in the interiors. I think my mum would love that!

Mother's day Interior Design Consultation
Mother’s day Interior Design Consultation
Leave a Reply

