Katie Malik-Interior Designer Cambridge

Design Tuesdays

I’ve recently realised I don’t spend enough time designing, or in other words, exposing myself to other designs, which clearly informs and can even improve my designs and eventually the whole project. The winter has been so incredibly busy, my magazines have been crying out for help “someone opens and reads us, please” 😉 So, I decided to allocate one day per week-ideally Tuesday, to spend as much time reading about current trends, but also designing, as possible.

I believe everyone would benefit from a day like this-not necessarily designing, but doing something they truly enjoy or want to learn more about. Sounds good? Well, let’s hope I’ll have time to stick to my new resolution 😉

Katie Malik-Interior Designer Cambridge
Design Tuesdays
Leave a Reply

