“Neutral contentment” in as how a sofa can help you create calm and serenity

In December 2014 I wrote a post about sofas for every budget, in which I tried to show a range of sofa styles that suited different budgets. And more recently, in one of my projects, Leys Avenue, I have specified one of the neutral sofas from sofa.com and introduced the accent colours in cushions. I am very pleased that the sofa with its cushions is now featured in an article “Unbelievably comfortable and sumptuous sofas” on Homify. You can read more about how to use cushions to update an existing space in my post “The Power of Cushions.”

Leave a Reply

