Interior Design Course- March 2016

I have just realised today it’s my first post in March 2016…I have been so busy, I haven’t been blogging for almost a month! Promise to be a bit more regular in Spring, project permitting of course! Hopefully, we’ll be updating our portfolio soon with photos of completed projects, so watch this space!

On Saturday, 12th of March I ran yet another one day Interior Design course at Coleridge College in Cambridge- received excellent feedback, and noticed almost all my students expressed their interest in the course continuation! “More of this course, please” someone wrote… 🙂 And the good news is that a one day Interior design course ‘Love your space‘ edition is coming this June! The focus of the course will be on space planning and managing your own projects- so a fantastic opportunity to learn tricks of trade!

Hope to see some of my followers there!

Leave a Reply

